Tap the logo ("gossup") at the top of the page, go to your Account Settings (gear icon), towards the bottom select the "Advanced" option, and at the bottom you will find a button to delete your account and data. We are sorry to see you go. If you wish to come back you may create another account at any time!
Our Privacy Policy is available at any time using the following url: https://www.gossup.com/app/docs/privacy/.
It may take a few minutes for your profile picture to update. This is normal.
No. Gossup does not collect location data.
Yes - and no. Private groups and profiles are only accessible to people who follow you or your private group, however, consider a scenario where someone follows your private profile or group, has access to your 'private' content, records their speaker, and makes a copy of your track without your knowledge. So, it's best to assume anyone could be listening... even when they probably aren't.
You can't. There are many reasons why this is the case, but most importantly it is for your account security, and to limit scammers on the platform.
No. Adult content is not tolerated on the platform in any way. Failure to adhere to this will result in your account being banned.
No problem. Go to the log in view. At the bottom there will be a button that says "Forgot Password". Selecting this will present a view to enter an email. Enter the email you used during sign up and Gossup will send you a link to update to a new password.